Located in Mason County, West Michigan.

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm at Grant Township Hall located at 845 W. Hoague Road.

Board Members: 

  • Jeff Patulski, Chair
  • Mike Keson, Secretary
  • Dale Goodrich
  • Al Bufka
  • Mary Jo Janowiak
Fire Depart.
News & Updates